HOME / Global Blue

Global Blue invented the concept of Tax Free Shopping almost 40 years ago and is now the worldwide industry leader, enhancing the Globe Shopper experience and creating value for retailers through a range of products and services:

- Global Blue’s Tax Free Shopping solutions allow thousands of retailers, including most of the world’s leading luxury, to quickly and securely offer Globe Shoppers savings of up to 20% when shopping in 305,000 stores around the world.
- Global Blue’s Dynamic Currency Conversion solutions allow merchants or ATM operators in 123,000 point of sales around the world to offer foreign travellers a simple way to pay or withdraw money in their domestic currency
- Global Blue’s Intelligence & Marketing Services enable merchants to increase brand awareness and drive more international visitors in-store

Global Blue helps merchants better understand Globe Shoppers’ spending habits and behaviors. From such unique tools, Global Blue has created a large range of multi-channel marketing products including digital services, a portfolio of printed and outdoor advertising products and a network of VIP lounges.

MORE INFORMATION HERE :

Lounge : 4 rue Cambon 75001 Paris France - Phone : 01.41.61.51.30
Open Monday to Saturday from 10.30am to 7pm

HOME / Global Blue

Global Blue a inventé le principe de détaxe touristique il y a 40 ans et est aujourd’hui le leader mondial de ce secteur. Notre mission est d’offrir la meilleure expérience shopping aux touristes internationaux et créer de la valeur pour les marques à travers une gamme de produits et services :

- La Détaxe Touristique permet à des milliers de maisons de luxe, de proposer à leurs clients internationaux un moyen simple et sécurisé d’économiser jusqu’à 20% sur leurs achats dans 305 000 magasins dans le monde.

- La Conversion Dynamique de Change permet aux commerçants et opérateurs dans 123 000 points de vente d’offrir aux visiteurs internationaux un moyen simple de payer ou retirer de l’argent dans leur devise.

- Les services de Marketing & Intelligence donnent la possibilité aux marques d’accroitre leur notoriété et attirer plus de visiteurs internationaux en magasin

Nous permettons également à nos partenaires de mieux comprendre les comportements des touristes internationaux. Global Blue propose ainsi un grand choix de produits marketing multi-canaux : des solutions digitales sur nos sites Internet, des solutions publicitaires variées et un réseau de lounges VIP.

PLUS D'INFORMATION ICI :

Lounge : 4 rue Cambon 75001 Paris France - Tél : 01.41.61.51.30
Ouverture du Lundi au Samedi de 10h30 à 19h00